About Us

About Us
… always on time At right place. All Fred Logistics Company  always strives to provide its customers with the best quality of transport services. This is our livelihood and our company motto.

All Fred Logistics was founded by Alfred Prsendorfer – the Austrian living in Poland since 2002.
From 2002 to 2008 he was president of the company Braunsped in Piła.The company has been terminated, but partners did not want to disappoint their customers, so they set up All Fred Logistics

Our strength are our employees. Thanks to their extensive experience we can meet your every need. Our team is at your disposal 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our employees speak -German, English, Russian and austrian dialect.

We have highly experienced drivers.
Our trucks are equipped with GPS system, which enables us to give you at any time information about position of the truck.

We invite you to join us.

Our transport services

Our transport services:

–    temperature-controlled transports (-25 to +25 Celsius degrees) including possibility
possibility of storage and handling of goods with the exclusion of frozen foods;
–    partial transport
–    fridges, partly, doubledeckers fro loading and transport 66 palets
–    maximal internal height of the fridge 2,70 m, in tautliner 3,00 m
–    Shipping and transport
–    carrier insurance for Domestic and foreing transport

Gallery

« 2 of 3 »

Contact

Kontakt z nami:

All Fred Logistics spółka z o.o.
PL 64-920 PIŁA
ul. Składowa 15
NIP: PL 7642599278
www.allfred.eu

Tel. +48 67 351 99 20
Fax. +48 67 351 99 25
E mail:   dispo@allfred.eu 

 

Alfred Pesendorfer
Niemiecki, Polski
Prezes Geschäftsführer
+48 67 351 99 24
Mobil +48 605 899 662    
fredi@allfred.eu

 

 Monika Chroł
Polski, Niemiecki, Rosyjski
Kierownik Spedycji    
+48 67 351 99 22    
Mobil +48 693 101 387
monika@allfred.eu

 

Tomasz Kopczyński
Polski, Angielski, Niemiecki
Spedytor    
+48 67 351 99 27    
Mobil+48 601 341 957    
tomek@allfred.eu

 

Sylwia Kozieł
Polski, Angielski
Spedytor    
+48 67 351 99 28     
Mobil+48 663 141 433    
sylwia@allfred.eu

 

Jakub Pesendorfer
Polski, Niemiecki, Angielski
Spedytor    
+48 67 351 99 22    
Mobil +48 885 100 051
jakub@allfred.eu

 

Marzena Pyszniak
Polski, Niemiecki
Prokurent  
    
Mobil+48 693 740 140    
marzena@allfred.eu

 

Anna Wegner
Polski, Niemiecki, Angielski
Księgowa  
+48 67 351 99 26    
Mobil+48 693 740 100    
finanse@allfred.eu

 

Inna Semenenko
Ukraiński,Rosyjski,Polski
Księgowa  
+48 67 351 99 26
inna@allfred.eu

 

Żaneta Jaskólska
Polski, 
Kadrowa
+48 67 351 99 21  
zaneta@allfred.eu

 

Wioletta Żyglicka
Polski, Niemiecki 
Administracja
+48 67 351 99 21  
wioletta@allfred.eu

 

Małgorzata Stelter
Polski,  
Administracja
+48 67 351 99 26  
gosia@allfred.eu