Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

All Fred Logistics spółka z o.o.
PL 64-920 PIŁA
ul. Składowa 15
NIP: PL 7642599278
www.allfred.eu

Tel. +48 67 351 99 20
Fax. +48 67 351 99 25
E mail:   dispo@allfred.eu 

 

Alfred Pesendorfer
Deutsch, Polnisch
Präsidenten
Geschäftsführer
+48 67 351 99 24
Mobil +48 605 899 662    
fredi@allfred.eu

 

 Monika Chroł
Polnisch, Deutsch, Russisch
Spediteur-Leiter  
+48 67 351 99 22    
Mobil +48 693 101 387
monika@allfred.eu

 

Tomasz Kopczyński
Polnisch, Deutsch, Englisch
Spediteur
+48 67 351 99 27    
Mobil+48 601 341 957    
tomek@allfred.eu

 

Sylwia Kozieł
Polnisch, Englisch
Spediteur
+48 67 351 99 28     
Mobil+48 663 141 433    
sylwia@allfred.eu

 

Jakub Pesendorfer
Polnisch, Deutsch, Englisch
Spediteur 
+48 67 351 99 22    
Mobil +48 885 100 051
jakub@allfred.eu

 

Marzena Pyszniak
Polnisch, Deutsch
Prokurist 
    
Mobil+48 693 740 140    
marzena@allfred.eu

 

Anna Wegner
Polnisch, Deutsch, Englisch
Buchhalter
+48 67 351 99 26    
Mobil+48 693 740 100    
finanse@allfred.eu

 

Inna Semenenko
Ukrainisch, Russisch, Polnisch
Buchhalter
+48 67 351 99 26
inna@allfred.eu

 

Żaneta Jaskólska
Polnisch
Personalabtailung
+48 67 351 99 21  
zaneta@allfred.eu

 

Wioletta Żyglicka
Polnisch, Deutsch
Administration
+48 67 351 99 21  
wioletta@allfred.eu

 

Małgorzata Stelter
Polnisch
Administration
+48 67 351 99 26
gosia@allfred.eu